Adresa a kontakt

Základní škola a Mateřská škola Bělkovice-Lašťany,
příspěvková organizace, Bělkovice-Lašťany 373, 783 16 p. Dolany

ŘEDITEL ŠKOLY

Mgr. Lubomír Sklenář
tel : Ředitel školy 
mobil: 731 517 500

tel.: ZŠ Lašťany 
mobil:  778 517 400
 

e-mail: reditel@skolabelkovice.cz
e-mail: info@skolabelkovice.cz

http:// www.skolabelkovice.cz
datová schránka: w79mbdx


Pedagogický sbor

e-maily :

Mgr. Jitka BajgarováJitka.Bajgarova@skolabelkovice.cz
Mgr. Ludmila ČtvrtlíkováLudmila.Ctvrtlikova@skolabelkovice.cz
Ludmila JuráňováLudmila.Juranova@skolabelkovice.cz
Mgr. Leona OlšinováLeona.Olsinova@skolabelkovice.cz
Mgr. Radka Pelc RychláRadka.PelcRychla@skolabelkovice.cz
Mgr. Lubomír Sklenářreditel@skolabelkovice.cz
Mgr. Eva SteckerováEva.Steckerova@skolabelkovice.cz
Mgr. Lucie VetešníkováLucie.Vetesnikova@skolabelkovice.cz